dialogEDU apporte son expertise en matière de technologie, de formation et d'éducation dans le domaine du cannabis! En tant que société de gestion de l'apprentissage en ligne de premier plan dans le secteur, dialogEDU et Green Flower Media travaillent ensemble pour fournir des solutions aux programmes d'enseignement en ligne relatifs au cannabis destinés aux collèges et universités entrant sur le marché mondial de l'éducation au cannabis.

LANCEMENT IMMÉDIAT

Les cours distribués dans les établissements d'enseignement supérieur aideront les étudiants à accéder au marché du travail en expansion du cannabis

VENTURA, Californie - Green Flower, la plate-forme éducative de confiance du cannabis #1 du pays, annonce un partenariat stratégique avec dialogEDU, un système de gestion de l'apprentissage en ligne leader sur le marché. Les deux sociétés collaboreront pour concevoir des programmes d’enseignement supérieur en ligne sur le cannabis destinés aux écoles de métiers, collèges et universités faisant leur entrée sur le marché mondial de l’éducation au cannabis.

Green Flower utilisera sa vaste bibliothèque de vidéos et de contenus multimédias associée à dialogEDU pour fournir aux écoles des plans de cours sur le cannabis destinés aux étudiants en ligne et sur le terrain pouvant être utilisés pour des programmes conduisant à des certificats, diplômes.

"L'industrie du cannabis se développe à un rythme remarquable en ce moment, ce qui pose un problème majeur aux employeurs car il est très difficile de trouver des travailleurs qualifiés et compétents", a déclaré Max Simon, PDG de Green Flower. «Les collèges et les universités ont commencé à reconnaître cette énorme opportunité et collaborent avec nous afin de pouvoir personnaliser les compétences en matière de conception et de formation de programmes pour leurs professeurs afin d'éduquer les étudiants avec ce contenu hautement demandé. Nous fournirons aux établissements d'enseignement supérieur du pays les didacticiels et le contenu en matière de cannabis dont ils ont besoin pour traiter ce marché crucial et en croissance. "

Green Flower propose aux établissements d'enseignement supérieur spécialisés dans les domaines de la culture, de la culture, de la science, de la médecine, du droit et des programmes spécialisés dans le cannabis, en fonction des besoins de chaque école. Cet accord fait suite à l'annonce récente par Green Flower du lancement de la certification Green Flower Cannabis Fundamentals, le premier cours en ligne destiné aux nouveaux programmes de certification Green Flower Cannabis de la Green Flower Academy.

«Green Flower produit un contenu éducatif sur le cannabis de haute qualité et le moment est idéal pour que les écoles de métiers, les collèges et les universités offrent des programmes à leurs étudiants», a déclaré Debbie K. Schwarzberg, fondatrice de dialogEDU. «Nous sommes ravis de mettre notre technologie et notre expertise en matière de formation et d'éducation dans le domaine du cannabis et croyons que Green Flower et ses experts en la matière, contenus vidéo et objets d'apprentissage multimédia exceptionnels se positionnent comme le leader de l'éducation au cannabis dans le monde. avec les institutions académiques offrant les programmes Green Flower. "

Green Flower a choisi dialogEDU pour sa capacité unique à créer un environnement d’apprentissage incroyable pour les étudiants, ainsi que pour son intégration à authentification unique avec les systèmes LMS utilisés par les établissements d’enseignement supérieur. Avec dialogEDU, les ressources multimédia, les vidéos et les objectifs d’apprentissage dynamiques développés par Green Flower offriront une expérience de classe mondiale aux étudiants comme aux enseignants.

À propos de la fleur verte:
Fondée en 2014, Fleur verte est le leader mondial de l'éducation au cannabis de confiance, présentant plus de 1,500 + heures de contenu vidéo de haute qualité présenté par les meilleurs experts de l'industrie du cannabis, médecins, scientifiques, entrepreneurs et leaders d'opinion de 700 +. La société propose des certifications Cannabis reconnues par l'industrie, conçues pour fournir une formation en ligne de qualité aux demandeurs d'emploi et employés du cannabis cherchant à renforcer leur crédibilité et leurs compétences au sein de l'industrie du cannabis. Green Flower est la plate-forme d'information, d'éducation et de formation sur tous les aspects du cannabis aujourd'hui.

À propos de dialogEDU:
Fondée en 2010, dialogEDU est un système exclusif de gestion de l’apprentissage et de la communication [LMS] qui fait progresser les connaissances des apprenants du monde entier dans les domaines de la formation en entreprise, de la certification professionnelle, de la formation médicale et des programmes universitaires des collèges et universités. Les services professionnels et de conseil personnalisés de dialogEDU offrent une valeur ajoutée aux clients des domaines de la formation et de l'enseignement. La plate-forme et les services associés révolutionnent la manière dont les entreprises et les organisations abordent l'apprentissage, l'éducation, la formation à la santé et le développement au sein de leurs entreprises pour les étudiants, les membres, les employés, les clients et les patients. "

BusinessWire: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181009005437/en/Green-Flower-Partners-dialogEDU-Bring-Cannabis-Education

dialogEDU LMS
2751 South Dixie Hwy., Suite 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33405 - États-Unis
info@dialogEDU.com | dialogedu.com

561-340-4235

#Cannabis #CannabisEducation #CannabisTraining #dialogEDU #LMS #LearningManagementSystem #dialogEDU #HospitalTraining #HealthSystem #MedicalEducation #HealthcareEducation #MedicalTechnology #NonProfitOrganizations #Telemedicine #MedicalBusinesses #Pharma #NGO #LearningManagementSystem #LMS #HealthcareTraining #CPEMonitor #AcademicOutcomes #HealthcareTraining #LMSProducts #Achievements #OnlineLearning #OnlineDeliveryTechnology #Administrators #AdvancedEducation #AdvancedTraining #AggregatesTheLearnersExperiences #BuildingCourses #BuiltinAnalysisTools #CaseBasedSimulations #CloudBased #CloudBasedApplication #CommunityDiscussion #CompetencyEvaluations #ComplementCourseContent #ContentDistribution #DeliverContent #dialogEDU #DigitalEvents #DigitalLearning #DynamicDigitalEnvironment #EducateLearners #EducatePeople

Share

dialogEDU is bringing technology, training and education expertise into the field of Cannabis! As an industry leading online learning management company, dialogEDU and Green Flower Media are working together to provide solutions for online higher education Cannabis programs to Colleges and Universities entering the global Cannabis education market.

IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Courses Distributed Through Higher-Education will Support Students in Entering the Exploding Cannabis Job Market

VENTURA, Calif. – Green Flower, the nation’s #1 trusted cannabis educational platform, is announcing a strategic partnership with dialogEDU, an industry leading online learning management system. The two companies will work together to provide designs for online higher education Cannabis programs for Trade Schools, Colleges and Universities entering the global Cannabis education market.

Green Flower will utilize its extensive library of videos and multimedia assets combined with dialogEDU to provide schools with designs for cannabis courses for online and on-ground students that may be used for programs leading to certificates, diplomas and degrees.

“The cannabis industry is expanding at a remarkable pace right now, which is causing a major problem for employers because it’s very difficult to find skilled and knowledgeable workers,” said Max Simon, CEO of Green Flower. “Colleges and Universities have started to recognize this enormous opportunity and are working with us, so we can customize the program design and training expertise for their professors to educate students with this highly demanded content. We will supply Higher Education institutions around the country with the cannabis courseware and content they need to address this crucial and growing market.”

Green Flower is offering academic institutions for higher education comprehensive cannabis business, cultivation, science, medical, law, and specialty programs based on the needs of each school. The deal falls on the heels of Green Flower’s recent announcement of the launch of the Green Flower Cannabis Fundamentals Certification, the first e-learning course for the newly established Green Flower Cannabis Certification Programs of the Green Flower Academy.

“Green Flower is producing high quality cannabis educational content and it’s the perfect time for Trade Schools, Colleges and Universities to offer programs to their students,” said Debbie K. Schwarzberg, Founder of dialogEDU. “We are thrilled to be bringing our technology and our training and education expertise into the field of Cannabis and believe that Green Flower and their outstanding Subject Matter Experts, video assets, and multimedia learning objects are positioning themselves to be the leader of Cannabis education globally with academic institutions offering the Green Flower programs.”

Green Flower selected dialogEDU for its unique ability to deliver an incredible learning environment for the students, plus its single sign-on integration with LMS systems utilized by academic institutions. With dialogEDU, multimedia assets, videos and the dynamic learning objectives developed by Green Flower will offer a world-class experience for students and teachers alike.

About Green Flower:
Established in 2014, Green Flower is the global leader in trusted cannabis education, featuring over 1,500+ hours of high-quality video content presented by 700+ top cannabis industry experts, doctors, scientists, entrepreneurs, and thought-leaders. The company offers industry-endorsed Cannabis Certifications designed to provide top-quality online training for job seekers and cannabis employees looking to bolster their credibility and skill within the cannabis industry. Green Flower is the go-to platform for information, education and training around every aspect of cannabis today.

About dialogEDU:
Established in 2010, dialogEDU is a proprietary, Learning Management and Communication System [LMS] advancing knowledge of global learners in the areas of corporate training, professional certification, medical education, and for academic programs at Colleges and Universities. dialogEDU’s customized professional and consulting services provide a value for customers across the training and academic arenas. The platform and the associated services are revolutionizing how companies and organizations approach learning, education, healthcare training, and development within their enterprises for students, members, employees, customers and patients.”

BusinessWire: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20181009005437/en/Green-Flower-Partners-dialogEDU-Bring-Cannabis-Education

dialogEDU LMS
2751 South Dixie Hwy., Suite 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33405 – USA
info@dialogEDU.com | dialogedu.com

561-340-4235

 

#Cannabis #CannabisEducation #CannabisTraining #dialogEDU #LMS #LearningManagementSystem #dialogEDU #HospitalTraining #HealthSystem #MedicalEducation #HealthcareEducation #MedicalTechnology #NonProfitOrganizations #Telemedicine #MedicalBusinesses #Pharma #NGO #LearningManagementSystem #LMS #HealthcareTraining #CPEMonitor #AcademicOutcomes #HealthcareTraining #LMSProducts #Achievements #OnlineLearning #OnlineDeliveryTechnology #Administrators #AdvancedEducation #AdvancedTraining #AggregatesTheLearnersExperiences #BuildingCourses #BuiltinAnalysisTools #CaseBasedSimulations #CloudBased #CloudBasedApplication #CommunityDiscussion #CompetencyEvaluations #ComplementCourseContent #ContentDistribution #DeliverContent #dialogEDU #DigitalEvents #DigitalLearning #DynamicDigitalEnvironment #EducateLearners #EducatePeople

Share This